May Super Star Author – that’s me over on Tag Your Teaser

The lovely and accomplished Jase Risdon not only shared some awesome information on Tag Your Teaser, she’s the featured author of the month! Please check out her blog, especially her jollies. I learn more about the landmarks of England every time I read one. Congratulations, Jane!

Jane Risdon

Tag Your Teaser Super Star Author for May 2016Tag Your Teaser Super Star Author for May 2016

Jane Risdon is May Super Star Author 2016All throughout May 2016 I am the featured Super Star Author on

TAG YOUR TEASER

and I hope you’ll drop over to the site and see what they have done for me there.

I shall be dropping in from time to time to add photos,

write a little about this and that, and answer any questions left for me.

May Super Star Author Jane Risdon

I do hope you will join us. 

In A Word: Murder thanks Tag Your Teaser                                                       

Thanks so much Tag Your Teaser and thanks everyone for dropping in and leaving such kind messages and comments.

You rock!          

https://www.facebook.com/events/1696091207322805/?acontext=%7B%22ref%22%3A3%2C%22ref_newsfeed_story_type%22%3A%22regular%22%2C%22feed_story_type%22%3A17%2C%22action_history%22%3A%22null%22%7D

TAg Your Teaser I Am WomanJane Risdon on Social MediaJane Risdon is May Super Star Author

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “May Super Star Author – that’s me over on Tag Your Teaser

  1. You are a star! Thanks so much for reblogging. I hope it will lead folk to my writing and more…appreciated. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

