…soapbox time for a great friend, Author and Poetess, Jane Dougherty, who Guest Blogs with me today… #TBSU…

An awesome post that i have to reblog. Write for people who can read regardless of age. Bust down the doors of those pigeon holes!

Seumas Gallacher

…it’s truly remarkable what an excellent range of different Guest Blogs yeez get when yeez open up yer Web Pages to others… prolific wordsmith-ess, Jane Dougherty adorns my page today with a superb Guest Blog… she calls it a ’rant’… I see it as a terrific reality check for publishers and readers alike… some of we Lads and Lassies doscribble stuff thats’s neatly labelled in its own JONGGR… others often produce broader themed WURK... Jane’s views on it are crystal clear… LUV IT!…enjoy…

IMGP4852 3

JANE DOUGHERTY

Today I am interviewing me. You can find me on my blog most days, and you can find all my books on Amazon. I tweet a ton of poetry too so you might want to follow me on Twitter too. There’s a button for that somewhere. Blog home page, I believe.

Today I am going to answer that ugly question:…

View original post 1,083 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

